Search This Website

Thursday, 10 November 2022

Gujarat Election Candidate List 2022

Hello friends how are you and now election has come in gujarat and today know for yourself which candidates are in your area in this election ?? We have brought you the list of candidates of BJP, Congress and AAP today and share them

The BJP on Thursday announced the candidates’ list for the forthcoming Gujarat Assembly Elections 2022. 

આપણ વાંચો :સ્ટાઈલમાં તમારા નામના સિગ્નેચર નીચેની લિંકથી બનાવો. અને જાતે મેળવવા માંગો છો તો કૉમેન્ટમાં તમારું નામ લખો

Chief Minister Bhupendra Bhai Patel to contest from Ghatlodiya constituency
Gujarat Home Minister Harsh Sanghavi will contest elections from the Majura constituency

Kantilal Amratiya to contest from Morbi
Hardik Patel to contest from Viramgam
Kumar Kanani to contest from Varachha

There is a lot of preparation going on in Gujarat right now and there is great suspense as to who will come this time and you will get all the information about the election here in this website and you will get the information about Pal Pal here.

Below is a pdf file given to you from which list of candidates of BJP in Gujarat is given and from this pdf file you will also get from Gujarati. 

Download BJP Candidate List 2022 Gujarat pdf

Congress Candidate List 2022 Gujarat

The list of candidates was released after the party’s central election committee (CEC) meeting which was chaired by Congress president Mallikarjun Kharge with the agenda of finalizing names of candidates for the state assembly elections.

Download congress Candidate List 2022 Gujarat pdf

AAP Candidate List 2022 Gujarat

The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) on Tuesday released its twelfth list of candidates for the upcoming Gujarat elections in 2022. 

With the new list, a total of 158 names of candidates have been released so far. The party said it will contest all 182 seats in the upcoming Gujarat Assembly polls. 

Assembly elections in the BJP-ruled state are slated to be held in December this year.

Download AAP Candidate List 2022 Gujarat pdf

The credit link of this post is given below

Credit link

Friends you will get the election Pal Pal information and news and breaking news from this post and the information to know the new update of the day is updated here.

Friends come and come and know each and every election information and you will get live information here and tell us who you will win in the election by commenting.

Here in this post link is given for you to get updates here in WhatsApp group and in Telegram and you will get its updates time to time here.

No comments:

Post a Comment