Search This Website

Monday 12 December 2022

Gujarat all CM List

Gujarat all CM List: The list of all the CMs of Gujarat till now is given, the list of all the CMs from 1961 till now is given. Which will be useful for you in upcoming competitive exams.

Hello friends, how are you, it's fun, friends, you must know that the election is just now and BJP has won seven victories, so let's know who will be the Chief Minister of Gujarat and who will take the oath and along with that, who became the Chief Minister of Gujarat in which year? You can see the complete information about the period in Gujarati in the post here.

Friends, you will not find information like this anywhere, today there is information for you to know, and you will also get to learn, such questions are asked in any exams and there is some helpful and useful information for you, especially for students' friends and people who This is very useful and must-know information for students who are preparing for the exam, so please share and send this information to your other WhatsApp groups and education Whatsapp groups as well. This is educational information and must-know information.

Gujarat all CM List

1). ડો. જીવરાજ મહેતા

મુખ્યમંત્રી તરીકે સમયગાળો: 1 મે 1960 થી 19 સપ્ટેમ્બર, 1963

2). શ્રી બળવંતરાય મહેતા

મુખ્યમંત્રી તરીકે સમયગાળો: 25 ફેબ્રુઆરી, 1963 થી 19 સપ્ટેમ્બર, 1965

3). શ્રી હિતેન્દ્ર દેસાઇ

મુખ્યમંત્રી તરીકે સમયગાળો:

>> 19 સપ્ટેમ્બર, 1965 થી 3 એપ્રિલ, 1967

>> 3 એપ્રિલ, 1967 થી 12 મે, 1971

4). શ્રી ઘનશ્યામ ઓઝા

મુખ્યમંત્રી તરીકે સમયગાળો: 17 માર્ચ 1972 થી 17 જુલાઇ 1973

5). શ્રી ચીમનભાઈ પટેલ

મુખ્યમંત્રી તરીકે સમયગાળો:

>> 17 જુલાઇ, 1973 થી 9 ફેબ્રુઆરી, 1974

>> 4 માર્ચ, 1990 થી 17 ફેબ્રુઆરી, 1994

6). શ્રી બાબુભાઈ પટેલ

મુખ્યમંત્રી તરીકે સમયગાળો:

>> 18 જૂન, 1975 થી 12માર્ચ, 1976

>> 11 એપ્રિલ, 1977 થી 17 ફેબ્રુઆરી, 1980

7). શ્રી માધવસિંહ સોલંકી

List of CMs of Gujarat To see this overwhelming list, various CMs of Gujarat have become and you can see the list in Gujarati, so read it properly and know in which year which cm and who became the CM of Gujarat.

મુખ્યમંત્રી તરીકે સમયગાળો:

>> 25 ડિસેમ્બર, 1976 થી 11 એપ્રિલ, 1977

>> 6 જૂન, 1980 થી 6 જુલાઇ, 1895

>> 10 ડિસેમ્બર, 1989 થી 3 માર્ચ, 1990

8). શ્રી અમરસિંહ ચૌધરી

મુખ્યમંત્રી તરીકે સમયગાળો: 6 જુલાઇ, 1985 થી 9 ડિસેમ્બર, 1989

9). શ્રી છબીલદાસ મહેતા

મુખ્યમંત્રી તરીકે સમયગાળો: 17 ફેબ્રુઆરી, 1994 થી 13 માર્ચ, 1995

10). શ્રી સુરેશ મહેતા

મુખ્યમંત્રી તરીકે સમયગાળો: 12 ઓક્ટોબર, 1995 થી 18 સપ્ટેમ્બર, 1996

11). શ્રી શંકરસિંહ વાઘેલા

મુખ્યમંત્રી તરીકે સમયગાળો: 23 સપ્ટેમ્બર, 1996 થી 27 ઓક્ટોબર, 1997

12). શ્રી દિલિપ પરિખ

મુખ્યમંત્રી તરીકે સમયગાળો: 28 ઓક્ટોબર, 1997 થી 4 માર્ચ, 1998

13). શ્રી કેશુભાઈ પટેલ

Friends, you will get information and learning from this website. Share it daily and join our whatsapp Thursday Telegram channel to know new news of the new month. You can see it in this post to know new and learn new things. You can find it in this post. will go

મુખ્યમંત્રી તરીકે સમયગાળો:

>> 14 માર્ચ, 1995 થી 21 ઓક્ટોબર, 1995

>> 4 માર્ચ, 1998 થી 6 ઓક્ટોબર, 2001

14). શ્રી નરેંદ્રભાઈ મોદી

મુખ્યમંત્રી તરીકે સમયગાળો:

>> 7 ઓક્ટોબર, 2001 થી 22 ડિસેમ્બર, 2002

>> 22 ડિસેમ્બર,2002 થી 20 ડિસેમ્બર 2007

>> 23 ડિસેમ્બર, 2007 થી 20 ડિસેમ્બર 2012

>> 20 ડિસેમ્બર, 2012 થી 22 મે 2014

15). શ્રીમતી આનંદીબેન પટેલ

also read મોટા ભાગનું રોગનું મૂળ હોય છે પેટ. કબજિયાત નો કાયમી ઉકેલ, આજથી જ અપમાવો આ 5 ટિપ્સ

મુખ્યમંત્રી તરીકે સમયગાળો: 22 મે, 2014 થી 7 ઓગસ્ટ, 2016

16). શ્રી વિજયભાઈ રૂપાણી

મુખ્યમંત્રી તરીકે સમયગાળો:

>> 7 ઓગષ્ટ 2016 થી 26 ડિસેમ્બર, 2017

>> 26 ડિસેમ્બર, 2017 થી 2021


17). શ્રી ભૂપેન્દ્ર પટેલ

મુખ્યમંત્રી તરીકે સમયગાળો: ૧૧ સપ્ટેમ્બર ૨૦૨૧ થી ૧૨ ડીસેમ્બર ૨૦૨૨

17). શ્રી ભૂપેન્દ્ર પટેલ

મુખ્યમંત્રી તરીકે સમયગાળો: ૧૨ ડીસેમ્બર ૨૦૨૨ થી હાલ સુધી

Learn and know news breaking news government jobs government recruitment government scheme government information government news breaking news education information education pdf file education all information A to Z information you will get for this website along with application information information viral information viral video viral news viral breaking News you will get for this website along with live news and live information is provided to you by this website so you can also watch live information with the help of this website pal palli update and pal pal information and know and learn this website. Will continue to meet

Know and Learn Comment and let us know what you learned and what you learned and if you are preparing for the exam then also comment and let us know if this information helped you or not.

No comments:

Post a Comment