Search This Website

Wednesday, 7 December 2022

Gujarat assembly elections result 2022 @

Hello friends, how are you? It's a good morning. It's the breaking news of the day. For you, friends, the result of the election in Gujarat is going to be announced today. You will get the complete information from one to zero from this website and live updates from this website. If found then join our website as new updates like elections will be posted on this website.

  Friends, here you will get live and pass information and news and you will get a piece of information about the election and who is winning in Gujarat in the election for this website. And a lot of people are waiting.  

Also read 👀 તમારી આંખો માં નંબર છે?  જાણો આ રીતે ધરબેઠા

Gujarat assembly elections result 2022 @ The legislative Assembly election is scheduled to be held in Gujarat from 1 to 5 December 2022 in two phases to elect 182 15th Gujarat Legislative Assembly members. The votes will be counted, and the results will be declared on 8 December 2022.

Gujarat assembly elections result 2022 @

Gujarat assembly elections result 2022 @ The Bharatiya Janata Party, which has been ruling the state since 1998, is challenged by the opposition Indian National Congress and the Aam Aadmi Party.

Gujarat assembly elections result 2022

Gujarat Assembly Elections 2022

  • -More than 4.90 crore voters are eligible to cast their votes in the upcoming Assembly elections in Gujarat, the state election commission said on Monday. 

  • The Commission said 11.62 lakh are new voters, including 4.61 lakh first-time voters. 

  •  -Out of the total 4,90,89,765 eligible voters, 2.53 crore are male, 2.37 crore are female, and 1,417 are of the third gender, as per the final electoral roll released by the state election commission. 

  •  -The exact number of male electors in the state is 2,53,36,610, and of female voters is 2,37,51,738. The number of new voters stands at 11,62,528. -The number of voters in the age group of 18-19 stands at 4.61 lakh, out of which 2.68 lakh electors are male and 1.93 lakh female. 

  • There are 4.03 lakh new voters, in the age group of 20-29, out of which 1.45 lakh are male and 2.57 lakh female. There are over 4 lakh differently-abled voters, as per the list. 

Friends you will not sleep at night who will win and who will lose in gujarat here below you will get the information to read in gujarati along with the link to watch live in vidya you will also get from the post you can see in the area Information is provided.

Two months before the announcement of the Gujarat assembly elections, there was great excitement about the announcement of the elections. Finally, the excitement came to an end when the Election Commission announced the election on November 3. Then on December 1, voting was held in 89 seats of Saurashtra-Kutch and South Gujarat and on December 5 in 93 seats of North Gujarat and Central Gujarat. In which 63.31 and 65.30 percent voting took place respectively. The average voter turnout is 64.30 percent. Which is 4 percent less than last election. Counting of 182 seats has started at 37 counting centers from 8 am. As a result of this election, 20 ministers including the Chief Minister will decide the political future of a total of 1621 candidates.

Vote counting has started at Ahmedabad Government Polytechnic. Ballot papers have been started. All the candidates have reached the counting center and are claiming victory. Along with the candidates, their supporters have gathered outside the center in large numbers. There is a tight police presence outside the counting center and the road outside the counting center. Roads have also been closed.

In 2017, BJP got 99 seats, Congress got 77 seats, NCP-1, BTP-2 and independents got 3 seats. These three independents include Jignesh Mevani (currently in Congress), Ratan Singh Rathore (BJP MP) and Bhupendra Khant (deceased).

182 Counting Observers, 182 Election Officers and 494 Assistant Election Officers will be on duty for the entire counting process. Under this counting, the EVMs are taken out from the strongroom and arranged in the counting hall in the presence of the Returning Officer/Assistant Returning Officer, Candidate-Counting Agents and observers appointed by the Election Commission.

What will happen to King Kandhal of Kutiana?
Santokben's son Kandhal Jadeja has been elected from Kutiana seat since 2012. But this time the situation has changed. BJP has fielded Dheliben Odedara who belongs to the Mer caste and has been president of the Kutiyana municipality for 28 years. While NCP did not give ticket to Kandhal, he has joined the election battle from Samajwadi Party. While Congress has given ticket to Nathabhai Odedara. Thus, there is an even election battle between the three candidates in this seat.

Gujarat Assembly 2022 - List of Star campaigners

Gujarat assembly elections result 2022 @ List of Star campaigners of the following parties for GE to the Assembly Election Gujarat, 2022.
  • All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen
  • Aam Aadmi Party
  • Bahujan Samaj Party
  • Samajwadi Party
  • Bharatiya Janata Party
  • Indian National Congress
  • Jan Sewa Driver Party
  • Nationalist Congress Party

Voting in Gujarat has been done by Jodos and many people have participated in this voting and some have also voted and voting is one of our rights. It will be and now what party wins and its flag is the difference in Gujarat.

Friends, in this post, you have also been given a link to view the results on the official site of the Election Commission, you can also see that link, along with this, you will also find a link to the website of Gujarati news, Divya Bhaskar vtv, Gujarati Aajtak Sandesh, and Gujarati website, which will give you live updates in Gujarati. will be found.

Friends this news will run all day and you will get election related news update from this post itself so keep this link save you pet pal information and pet pal news and breaking news will be updated in this website related to election and tomorrow is the big day of election. In which you will get live updates from this post, this link is being provided specially for me and specially for you to see who wins.

No comments:

Post a Comment